What part of history are you on?

No one wants to hear this because no one wants to meditate. I haven’t meditated in a few months. Even then I only mediated periodically. When I was making 10,000 a month I was meditating daily.

Now why haven’t I restarted meditating?

That is the question.

If we know, If I know something was so great for me why am I not taking action on this?

We as humans are always looking for short cuts, we think if we do this magick or use that sigil or work this spell BAM!!! All our worries, problems will go away.

Money will land in our laps!

Soulmates will willingly walk up to our doors and ask to marry us!!

This is what we feel will occur if we do some of these spiritual techniques.

The truth is it all starts with the intention of seeking greater for ourselves and we must state, declare that we will change our lives.

We see this today. Our leaders are being seen for what they are. There is no hidden agenda. YET some of us have decided that the virus is not real. That we are being lied to about the deaths. Unless we personally know if someone has died we do not believe. Even then I have read that some are asking for autopsies because they still don’t believe it was due to this virus.

Here is the bigger picture.

What if it is all a lie. What if something other than this made up virus is killing these people?

What is the difference of you dying from this virus or some kind of unknown variation. People are still dying.

We hold the key to the outcomes of our lives.

We can be desperate and do some kind of energy work to manifest.

We can go outside and say Fuck it this is not real and I will be fine. Either way you are setting an intention and making a decision for your life.

Meditation is consciousness. No matter where you are standing in this point in history. Your actions create a results a ripple effect. You can use this time to meditate and grow spiritually. Or you can go back out there and fight the fight everyone seems to be fighting.

The choice is yours.

Now I know some are ready to point fingers and blame my words for the circumstances.

It is okay I understand we all need to work. We should stand up for our rights. Hey I am going to work just like everyone else. I donate to real funds that help real people. That is not what this is about. What I am sharing with you, is. this is a consciousness shift. The ones that are veiled, hypnotized are out fighting one another. For X reasons, because there are plenty of painful reasons to be fighting. I am the first one that looks on socials and becomes super upset.

The ones that are witnessing this shift and going within and expanding, those will change their lives.

It is your choice. Where? What part of history are you going to be a part of?

That is what you must ask yourself.

You must ask yourself where are you today? What do I want? Where do I want to be in my life?

***********************

I have linked some amazing meditations for you to start your spiritual shift and awakening.

Published by silvermist1305

Daisy Fabelo is a hardworking hopeful woman who is seeking to live a truly prosperous lifestyle. She will be using her channels to share her passions and the truth of her journey and lifestyle.

Leave a comment

SoulSpeak with Sonam

Let's SoulSpeak - A delectable mix of thoughts, inspiration, travel, books and more - ebook 'From Stressed to Sorted' out now!

Inner Peace

True wealth is the wealth of the soul

Destiny Tuning Secret: Unleash Your Spiritual Power and Master the Law of Attraction

Unlock Your Destiny with the Power of Spirituality and Law of Attraction

Dr. Eric Perry’s Blog

Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Melissa Speaks Dog

Just a Girl and Her Animals

thepretendgrownup

Adventures that make my inner child smile!

cancer killing recipe

Inspiration for meeting life's challenges.

Minnesota Prairie Roots

Writing and photography by Audrey Kletscher Helbling

Julian Froment's Blog

Life, Literature and Lewd Comments

cyclingrandma

an omnibus of observations and opinions

The Gallery of Magick

Adventures in Practical Magick